Sunday, December 8, 2024	
2:00 – 6:00 pm	Registration
4:00 – 5:00 pm	First Time Attendee Reception *By Invitation Only
5:00 – 6:00 pm	Welcome Reception with Vendors
Monday, December 9, 2024	
8:00 – 10:00 am	Pickleball Tournament *Pre-registration required
8:00 – 9:00 am	Breakfast Sponsored By: BASF Corporation
9:00 – 10:00 am	Microbiological Preservation Subcommittee
10:00 am – 12:00 pm	Joint Aerosol and Air Care Products Division Program
Speakers:	Nicholas Georges, Senior Vice President, Scientific & International Affairs, HCPA
	Sean Hays, President & Co-Founder, SciPinion
	Christopher Hoyte, Medical Director & Fellowship Director, Medicaly Toxicology Fellowship Program, Rocky Mountain Poison Center
	Sai Pisipati, U.S. Insights & Analytics Manager for Finish & Household Brands, Reckitt
	Esther Rosenberg, Global Regulatory Advocacy and Sustainability Director, The Chemours Company
10:30 am – 12:00 pm	Floor Care Products Division Meeting

12:00 – 2:30 pm	General Session with Lunch and Innovation Awards Sponsored By: WD-40
Speaker:	Susan O'Malley, First Female President of a Professional Sports Franchise (Washington Capitals and Washington Wizards)
2:30 – 3:30 pm	International Affairs Program
Speaker:	Eike Klapper, First Secretary for Industry, Entrepreneurship And SMEs/Trade and Agriculture Section and Delegation of the European Union to the United States
2:30 – 4:30 pm	Joint Antimicrobial and Cleaning Products Division Program Industrial Hygiene Symposium: Manufacturing Hygiene, Cleaning, and Sanitization
Moderator:	Beth Ann Brown, Microbiologist and Technical Applications Manager, LANXESS Corporation
Speakers:	Andress Johnson, Technical Manager, Personal Care and Household, THOR Specialities
	Griselle Montanez, Technical Applications Manager for Materials Preservation Products, LANXESS Corporation
	Chuck Pettigrew, Research Fellow, Arxada
	Tony Rook, Associate R&D Director, Microbiology Resource Center, Sherwin-Williams
2:30 – 4:30 pm	Government Relations: California Focus Special Session
Speaker:	John Kennedy, Senior Policy Advocate, Rural County Representatives of California
3:30 – 4:30 pm	Aerosol Working Session Fire Code

3:30 – 4:30 pm	Sustainability & Products Stewardship Council Board Meeting
4:30 – 5:30 pm	Antimicrobial Happy Hour Sponsored By: Ramboll
4:30 – 5:30 pm	Young Professional Committee Happy Hour
5:00 – 6:30 pm	Suppliers Night

Tuesday, December 10, 2024	
7:00 – 7:50 am	Beach Yoga Fitness Class
8:00 – 8:45 am	Breakfast Sponsored By: BASF Corporation
8:45 – 10:15 am	Antimicrobial Products Division Meeting AEG
Speakers:	Rebecca Pines, Branch Chief, EPA Biological and Economic Analysis Division (BEAD) Office of Pesticide Programs (OPP) Microbiology Laboratory
	Yaorong Qian, Senior Scientist, Office of the Pesticide Programs (OPP), Analytical Chemistry Branch
	Donald Wilbur, Director, Office of the Pesticide Programs (OPP), Biological and Economic Analysis Division
	Steve Zhou, Senior Scientist, Office of Pesticide Programs (OPP) Microbiology Laboratory
9:00 – 10:00 am	Joint Sustainability & Product Stewardship Council and Retail Engagement Program
Speakers:	Doug Gatlin, CEO, Green Seal
	lan Peterman, Co-Owner, Peterman Design Firm
	Tony Simas, Managing Partner, Client Growth Partners
9:00 – 11:00 am	Regulatory Affairs Council Program
Speakers:	Rich Engler, Director of Chemistry, Bergeson & Campbell
	Colin Preston, Managing Consultant, Ramboll
10:00 – 11:00 am	Air Care Products Division Committee Meeting

10:00 – 11:00 am	Aerosol Products Division Meeting Scientific Session
10:30 am – 12:00 pm	Antimicrobial Products Division Meeting Regulatory Committee
Speakers:	Elizabeth Donovan, Associate Director, EPA AD
	Anita Pease, Director, EPA Antimicrobial Division (AD)
	Kristen Willis, Deputy Director, EPA AD
11:00 am – 12:00 pm	Air Care Products Division Board Meeting
12:00 – 1:00 pm	Networking Lunch
1:00 – 2:00 pm	Air Care Products Reputation Task Force Meeting
1:00 – 3:00 pm	Antimicrobial Products Division Program Planning for EPA's Antimicrobial Performance Evaluation Program (APEP) *Members Only
Speaker:	Seth Goldberg, Shareholder, Greenberg Traurig, LLP
	Patrick Quinn, Environmental Regulatory Consultant, The Accord Group
1:00 – 2:00 pm	International Affairs Council Program
Speaker:	Simon Kinsman, Director of Regulatory Affairs, The Canadian Consumer Speciality Products Association (CCSPA)
1:00 – 3:00 pm	Pest Management Products Division Program
Speakers:	Ahna Brutlag, Vice President of Veterinary Services and Veterinary Toxicologist, SafetyCall International & Pet Poison Helpline
	Kevin Drake, Principal Consultant, Yordas Group

	Elaine Freeman, Senior Managing Scientist, Exponent
2:00 – 3:00 pm	Government Relations & Pubic Policy 2025
Speakers:	Christopher Finarelli, Senior Director, State Government Relations & Public Policy (Western Region), HCPA
	<i>Mike Gruber, Executive Vice President, Government</i> <i>Relations &amp; Public Policy</i>
	Michelle Kopa, Senior Director, State Government Relations & Public Policy (East Region), HCPA
2:00 – 3:00 pm	Industrial and Automotive Products Division Meeting
3:00 – 3:15 pm	Networking Break
3:15 – 5:15 pm	Cleaning Products Division Meeting
3:15 – 4:15 pm	Aerosol Products Division Meeting Regulatory Session
3:15 – 5:15 pm	Joint Government Relations Sustainability & Product Stewardship Council Special Session EPR Session
Speakers:	Elizabeth Biser, President, Biser Strategies LLC
	Christopher Finarelli, Senior Director, State Government Relations & Public Policy (Western Region), HCPA
	Michelle Kopa, Senior Director, State Government Relations & Public Policy (East Region)
	Rebecca Schwartz Altholz, EPR Data Consultant, Reverse Logistics Group (RLG)
	Michael Washburn, Principal, Washburn Consulting; Sustainability & Public Affairs

3:15 – 4:15 pm	Scientific Affairs Committee & Task Force Meeting
Speaker:	Renata Butikas, Global Marketing Manager, Personal Care, Stepan Company
	Tom Lewandowski, Toxicologist and Chemist, Gradient
4:15 - 5:15 pm	Aerosol Products Division Meeting Membership Session

# Wednesday, December 11, 2024

7:00 – 7:50 am	HIIT Fitness Class
8:00 – 9:00 am	Breakfast Sponsored By: BASF Corporation
8:15 – 8:55 am	Breakfast with Safer Choice: Behind the Safer Choice Fragrance Criteria
Speakers:	Clive Davies, Chief, Safer Choice Program Branch, EPA
	Lauren Duffy, Toxicologist, Safer Choice Program Branch, EPA
9:00 – 10:30 am	Sustainability & Product Stewardship Council Meeting Credibility/Certifications & Claims Task Force
Speakers:	Elizabeth Biser, President, Biser Strategies LLC
	Scott Byrne, Vice President, Global Sustainability, Sonoco
	Clive Davies, Chief, Safer Choice Program Branch, EPA
	Julie Froelicher, Senior Director, Regulatory and Technical Relations, The Procter & Gamble Company
	James Graham, Product Sustainability Reguatlory Affairs Advisor, ExxonMobil

	Brittany Maule, Director of Products and Standards, Green Seal
9:00 – 10:30 am	Air Quality Council Meeting
9:00 – 10:30 am	Antimicrobial Products Division Executive Board Meeting *Members Only
9:00 am – 12:00 pm	Pest Management Products Division Committee Meeting
Speaker:	Billy Smith, Registration Division Director, EPA Office of Pesticide Programs
10:30 am – 12:00 pm	Antimicrobial Products Division Working Session
Speaker:	Lauren Duffy, Toxicologist, Safer Choice Program Branch, EPA
10:30 am – 12:00 pm	Aerosol Products Division Executive Board Meeting
10:30 am – 12:00 pm	Government Relations: TSCA Special Session
Speakers:	Ben Dunham, Principal Attorney, Dunham Law & Policy
	Rich Engler, Director of Chemistry, Bergeson & Campbell
	Joel Tickner, Executive Director, Change Chemistry
12:00 – 2:00 pm	Lunch and Special Session
Speaker:	Nathan Gonzales, Editor and Publisher of Inside Elections Nathan L. Gonzales and Election Analyst for CQ Roll Call
5:30 – 7:30 pm	Closing Party Sponsored By: Spartan Chemical